Beauty LOOKS Travel Diaries

Sugar Bear Hair Vitamins Review

Hello strangers!!! Sorry I’ve been missing from the blogosphere, but as you have noticed after my Africa trip I stayed at home enjoying time with my family, friends and taking a break from my travels.

Although you think traveling is fun as you can see in my Instagram pics and videos, it can also be absolutely exhausting especially for the Latin girls like me who have to deal with the jetlag traveling to the other side of the world. Many people think that I am on an eternal vacation hahaha but the truth is that many of those trips are work. Therefore, I have decided these past 3 months to enjoy every moment with my family, friends and above all with myself.

Today I want to talk about some of the problems that people constantly traveling face which is the personal care of ourselves. When we travel, the truth is that we do not always have the facility of having a nearby gym, a pharmacy, or a place that can provide you with personal care products. One of the things that thrilled me to go home was to grab that time for me.

When I refer to myself it is time to enjoy simple things like going to the beauty salon, going to the gym, being at home, making homemade treatments and trying products for my personal care. I have always considered myself an open person to test new products especially when it comes to our personal beauty. I think that sometimes I outweigh when testing products because the one who suffers is my pocket. However for me it is primordial to find the exact product that fills my needs. Among the products I’ve been testing and sure to have seen on my Instagram are the cute blue bear gummies – vitamins called Sugar Bear Hair.

When I was in Africa I was very exposed to the sun and different temperatures. Even though it was fun what suffered a lot was my hair and skin. One of my goals when I returned home was to find a product that would help me hydrate and restore my hair.

To be honest I have always spent a lot of money on different hair treatments and many have been a loss and others have worked. One of the things I enjoy is to make homemade hair treatments with different oils, masks, etc … and although they do work it takes so much of my time to apply them. So I wanted to find another alternative that was more practical and could easily be carried in my suitcase while I continue exploring the world, so I discovered this famous Sugar Bear Hair Vitamins.

What is Sugar Bear Hair? The gummies are vitamins that support healthy hair growth. Packed with loads of natural ingredients like biotin, folic acid and vitamins (A, B-6, B-12, C, D, E), these gummy bears don’t just taste and smell like heaven, they’re specially formulated to promote hair and nails health. Sugar Bear Hair is able to solve many hair-related problems like hair loss, dandruff, and flaky skin while promoting new, beautiful and strong hair. They are vegetarian (no gelatin), soy free, dairy free and gluten free and there aren’t any known side effects from using them.

What I liked about this product is that it is something totally different from what the market offers focusing on the health and quality of the user’s hair from the inside, towards the tips.

What are its benefits?

– Promotes hair growth

– Nutrition for hair from the inside to the ends

– Increased elasticity of hair

– Reduced hair breakage

– Less open ends

– Increase the overall health of your hair

Are they practical? They are super practical because you can take them anywhere because of its simple packaging. The memories I have of the vitamins that come in packaging are not good since I remember when we were little my mother bought us Vitamin C. I always avoided them because of their bad taste, they were very big that I had to take them (I could not even swallop them with 2 glasses of water) and it was always difficult to open the packaging, therefore I always avoided them during my teenage years. Sugar Bear Hair is totally the opposite, the packaging is super cute and easy to open, the gummies themselves have a relatively adequate size, smell and taste super delicious that sometimes I struggle to control myself just to eat 2 a day.

Many of you ask me if it really works? I’ve been using it for almost 3 months every day. I take 2 bears a day to keep my hair healthier and stronger and it’s exacltly what I have noticed: fewer open ends, stronger and healthier. Many of you do not know, but my hair is quite rare as it is smooth and curly at the same time. But since I started taking the vitamins and moisturizing it with almond oil my curls are noticed more which makes me super happy since I always wanted to have curly hair like my mom.

Some of you have asked me if they are sold in Latin America? Sugar Bear Hair makes shipping worldwide via DHL so you can buy them online on this page: https://www.sugarbearhair.com

Is it applicable for all types of hair? Yes, it definitely is even men can take these delicious vitamins.

What is the price of Sugar Bear Hair? The price for a month’s packaging is $29.99 but I would recommend you try the 3 months to see bigger results that are worth $79.99 and additional this comes with a gift that is a natural bamboo brush.

I hope you enjoyed this post and hope you are encouraged to try these healthy and delicious gummies!!

Xoxo

Marcy

 

Firma

Tags: , , , , ,

44 comentarios

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × three =

  1. Buenos días yo apenas estoy probando las gomitas pero tengo fe que de algo bueno ya ncontrare y pasará con mi cabello mientras pasa el prosedimiento las recomendaré a mis amigas.

  2. Irielka Sánchez says on February 19, 2019

    Hola
    Las Sugar Bear, pueden tomarlas las mujeres embarazadas?

  3. Hola muy buenas tardes
    Estoy tomando estas vitaminas y he notado que he cogido kilos ( más gorda) has tenido tú estos efectos secundarios ? Gracias

  4. Tandya Stewart says on August 14, 2017

    Your hair really is gorgeous! I am glad that you are home and able to have time for yourself and family. I am always envious of travel bloggers because it does seem like an endless vacation. You don’t think about the everyday beauty, hair care and amenities. I have wanted to try the sugar hair gummies for my damaged hair. Does this contain a lot of biotin? I really need to try! Thanks for sharing!

    http://Www.simplytandya.com

  5. Oh I’ve tried these Sugar Bear Hair vitamins. And I totally agree w you – they are super awesome ad effective. Fortunately they ship to Russia so I need some more cute things

  6. Oh I’ve tried these Sugar Bear Hair vitamins. And I totally agree w you – they are super awesome ad effective. Fortunately they ship to Russia so I will order some more products in the nearest future.

  7. The luxe edition says on August 9, 2017

    ah I have been meaning to check out some reviews on these sugar bear vitamins after seeing posts of them online! This is an informative post will defo be ordering some for myself now!

    Thank you! ???

    http://Theluxeedition.com

  8. Rachel Holliday says on August 9, 2017

    Who knew that supplements could be so darn cute?! The fact that they taste yummy must be hard- I would eat them all in one go! So fantastic to see that they have made a difference too. I adore all the way you have photographed the gummies- the one of them adorning the choker is so creative 🙂

    Rachel xx
    http://www.thedailyluxe.net

    http://www.thedailyluxe.net

  9. maryam says on August 9, 2017

    It’s funny because I’ve seen similar posts, but I always wondered if these pills actually work. Your review is definitely extensive and I appreciate that you shared all this information. Now I may consider taking these pills. You have such gorgeous hair, so that alone is prove enough that they work 🙂 Also, its a bonus that they don’t taste bad.

    xx, Maryam
    http://www.glamandposh.com

    http://www.glamandposh.com

  10. Sheree says on August 9, 2017

    I have seen many posts of these hair vitamins but none has the extensive review and information as you have! You have beautiful hair and I’ve always admired the texture and volume. It is so good to know your personal experience that one, it doesn’t taste bad and two it really works!

    xo Sheree
    PoshClassyMom.com

    http://poshclassymom.com

  11. Open Kloset By Karina says on August 9, 2017

    Hey Darling,
    Hows you?
    I red a lot about Sugar Bear Hair:)
    I want to try:) Your Hair looks Gorgeous, really:)
    And The Review is so Detailed:) Just Loved:)
    I will check the website for sure:)
    Wish you Happy Week
    Love Open Kloset By Karina

    http://www.openklosetfashion.blogspot.pt

  12. Vanessa says on August 9, 2017

    I’ve never heard about this vitamins. They sound amazing! If they work the way you have explained here, is definitely a product that I need. Since we age the hair starts to lose elasticity and mine is getting thinner and weak. Love the idea of getting vegan and gluten free vitamins. I will check them out!
    Thanks for sharing this great review and your necklace is sooo cute!
    Vanessa

    http://thefashionstatement.net

    http://thefashionstatement.net

  13. I’ve heard a lot of great things about these Sugar Bear Vitamins, but do they really work? Well, at least they are vegan and gluten free. Although I was very sceptical about them, maybe they’re really worth trying and could be very helpful for those who’re travelling a lot. All in all, great post as always!

    Cheers, Eliza | http://www.fashion-confession.com

    http://www.fashion-confession.com

  14. Helen Chik says on August 9, 2017

    Now that I’m pregnant I am starting to worry about the post pregnancy hair loss and it sounds like this vitamin is something that I’ll need to look at!! I just love that they’re gummies too because I hate the generic taste and smells of ordinary vitamins!

    Helen xx
    http://helenchik.com

    http://helenchik.com

  15. Jacqueline says on August 8, 2017

    I’ve heard so much about sugar bear vitamins! I’ve never actually tried it but hear great things. Your hair does look longer and amazing! Thanks for sharing your review girl!

  16. I’ve listened so many good review about Sugar Bear vitamins that I definitely would like to try it. This is the cutes vitamins ever! It is so cool that they promote hair grows, cuz I’m struggling with it, you have a gorgeous hair, hun!

    http://lanaluu.com

    http://lanaluu.com

  17. Aldora says on August 8, 2017

    Hey Marcy! Great to see you blog again after you’re back from your holidays! Looks like you’ve gotten a great tan *hehe* I totally adore your hair here – it’s like beachy waves goals for me! And those sugar bears look too adorable to be eaten *awww* Are those bears on your choker edible? I’ve always been a fan of those Vitamin C chewables though.. Guess Sugar Bear will taste way better since u said so 😉 Gotta check them out for sure!

    http://aldoramuses.com

  18. Michelle says on August 8, 2017

    First of all, your gummy necklace is the cutest! I can imagine that traveling can wreak havoc on your hair and skin – as fun as your adventure was it must be so nice to be home. These look great -are they safe for kids too? Also, I remember those giant vitamin Cs! My grandmother used to give them to us 🙂
    XO
    http://www.lehoarder.com/

    http://www.lehoarder.com/

  19. I have wanted to try these Sugar Bear Vitamins for a while now. So great to read your view on them. My poor hair could use a little boost. You hair looks stunning!!!! Thanks so much for sharing!
    J. x.
    P.S. Welcome back!!

    http://www.iamjillwright.com

  20. Britta says on August 6, 2017

    First of all welcome back!
    Family time is the best right?! Especially after long travels! Just to do ‘normal’ things like staying in, watch a show, cook dinner etc!
    I have been wondering a lot about these sugar bear vitamins and how they work so I am so happy that you wrote this review!
    I need something to boost my hair and these definitely sound like a must have for us long haired girls!
    Xo
    Britta

    http://misschiqueandstylish.com

  21. Aimara says on August 5, 2017

    Welcome back gorgeous lady!
    I agree, traveling can be exhausting sometimes and we never really take care of ourselves with the excuse of traveling ‘light’, but it’s still so important!
    These gummies sound amazing and I love how creative you were with the photos!!
    Thanks for sharing Marcy!
    XO
    Aimara
    http://www.waysofstyle.com

    http://www.waysofstyle.com

  22. I love your long hair! Thanks so much for your review! I’ve seen these vitamins a few times on Instagram but was still on the fence until now. I definitely need to give those a try. It certainly looks delicious. I’m afraid I might not be able to limit myself to just two haha!

    xo, Jo
    http://www.cutandchic.com

    http://www.cutandchic.com

  23. Christine Kong says on July 26, 2017

    I have been so curious about these Sugar Bear Hair gummies. You have amazing, long, gorgeous hair and I know that you are in the sun often so it is great to know that you have been keeping your locks healthy with these gummies. I like gummy vitamins the best since they taste so good. But it is great to know that these supplements also really work and help make your hair grow and be healthy in the process. I can’t wait to look into these gummies. xoxo, Christine
    http://dailykongfidence.com/

    http://dailykongfidence.com/

  24. Thomas Falkenstedt says on July 26, 2017

    I love the idea of having vitamins packaged into a cute candy which actually tastes wonderful too apart from being practical and cute, but after having eaten them for 6 months (after getting them from a PR company) I’d just say they weren’t my cup of tea and unfortunately not working for my hair. I think it’s the combination of how you treat your hair that makes it beautiful and not these vitamins alone. Glad it worked for you though 🙂
    Thomas xx

    http://thomasfalkenstedt.com

  25. Pinnahana says on July 26, 2017

    Wooow!! Nunca había oído hablar de este producto pero tiene una pinta increíble! Me lo apuntaré para próximas elecciones con mi pelo 🙂

    Besitos de parte de Pinnahana.

    http://Www.pinnahana.com

  26. Candace says on July 25, 2017

    A break is always needed, especially traveling for work as much as you do and I am glad you were able to enjoy quality time with your family. I am quite sure your skin and hair suffered a bit being in Africa so long as you said, but I am happy you found some vitamins to help restore your gorgeous hair! I have heard nothing but greatness about these vitamins, so they must be pretty amazing 🙂

    http://www.thebeautybeau.com

    http://www.thebeautybeau.com

  27. Jenn Hanft says on July 25, 2017

    So cute! I always see Sugar Bear vitamins flash up on my feed! They look so fun and cute – a great way to take vitamins that are good for you! I definitely want to try them out, especially since I’ve been hearing how yummy they are too! Thanks for sharing this review 🙂

    With love, Jenn
    https://www.jubilantdose.com

    https://www.jubilantdose.com

  28. Mariann Yip says on July 25, 2017

    I know a lot of people have been using this since it’s all over Instagram. I like the benefits but I feel like I would be addicted because it probably taste like candy haha.

    http://Www.mariannyc.com

  29. Luisanna from My Outfit RD says on July 25, 2017

    Wao pero ese es justo el producto que andaba buscando. Lo necesito para las puntas abiertas y su forma de presentación es muy divertida.