Beauty LOOKS Travel Diaries

Sugar Bear Hair Vitamins Review

Hello strangers!!! Sorry que he estado desaparecida de la blogosfera, pero como habrán notado después de mi viaje África me quede en casa disfrutando de mi familia, amigos y hacer un break de mis viajes.

Aunque no lo crean viajar y estar lejos de casa es súper divertido como podrán ver en mis fotos y videos en Instagram, pero también es absolutamente exhausto sobre todo para las latinas como yo que sufren de cambios de horario cuando tenemos que atravesar el otro lado del mundo 🙂 Muchas personas piensan que estoy en unas vacaciones eternas jajaj pero la verdad es que muchos de esos viajes es trabajo.  Por ende, he agarrado estos casi 3 meses para disfrutar cada momento con mi familia, amigos y sobretodo conmigo misma.

Hoy les quiero hablar sobre unos de los problemas que enfrentamos las personas cuando estamos constantemente viajando que es el el cuidado personal de nosotros mismos. Cuando estamos de viaje la verdad es que no siempre tenemos la facilidad de tener un gimnasio cerca, una farmacia, o un lugar que te pueda facilitar productos para el cuidado personal. Una de las cosas que me emocionaba de regresar a casa era agarrar ese tiempo para mí.

Cuando me refiero a mí misma es tiempo como disfrutar de cosas simples como ir al salón de belleza, ir al gimnasio, estar en casa, hacerme tratamientos caseros y probar productos para mi cuidado personal. Siempre me he considerado una persona abierta aprobar productos nuevos sobre todo cuando se trata de nuestra belleza personal.  Creo que a veces me excedo al probar ya que el que sufre es mi bolsillo; pero para mí primordial encontrar el producto indicado que llene mis necesidades. Entre los productos que he estado probando y que seguro han visto en mi Instagram son las lindas gomitas- vitaminas azules en forma de oso llamadas Sugar Bear Hair.

Cuando estuve en África estuve muy expuesta al sol y diferentes temperaturas que la verdad a pesar que fue divertido el que sufrió mucho fue mi cabello y piel. Una de mis metas al regresar a casa era buscar un producto que me ayudara a hidratar y restaurar mi cabello.

Para ser honesta siempre he gastado mucho dinero en diferentes tratamientos para el cabello y muchos han sido una perdida como otros que si me han funcionado. Me gusta mucho probar hacer tratamientos caseros para el cabello con diferentes aceites, mascarillas, etc..  y a pesar que si me funcionan bastante me conllevan mucho tiempo aplicármelos. Por ende, quería buscar otra alternativa que fuera más práctica y que pudiera llevarme fácilmente en mi maleta mientras sigo explorando el mundo así fue como descubrí las famosas vitaminas que Sugar Bear Hair.

¿Que es Sugar Bear Hair? son vitaminas vegetarianas en forma de gomitas que apoyan el crecimiento sano del cabello. Tiene ingredientes naturales como la biotina, ácido fólico y vitaminas (A, B-6, B-12, C, D, E). Estos lindos y gomosos ositos no sólo gustan y huele como el cielo, sino que están especialmente formulados para promover el crecimiento saludable del cabello y las uñas. Ayuda también a esos cabellos con problemas relacionados como la pérdida del cabello, la caspa y la piel escamosa, restaurando un cabello nuevo, hermoso y fuerte. Estos ositos azules de azúcar son vegetarianos (sin gelatina), sin soja, sin lácteos y sin gluten y no hay efectos secundarios conocidos de su uso.

Lo que me gusto de este producto es que es algo totalmente diferente a lo que ofrece el mercado centrándose en la salud y la calidad del cabello del usuario desde el interior, hacia las puntas.

¿Cuáles son sus beneficios?

– Promueve el crecimiento del cabello

– Nutrición para el cabello desde dentro hasta las puntas

– Aumento de la elasticidad del cabello

– Reducción de la rotura del cabello

– Menos puntas abiertas

– Aumenta la salud general de tu cabello

¿Son realmente practicas? Son súper practicas porque te la puedes llevar a cualquier lado debido a su fácil envase. Las memorias que tengo de las vitaminas que vienen en envase no son buenas ya que recuerdo que cuando estábamos pequeñas mi mama nos compraba Vitaminas C pero la verdad siempre las evitaba por su mal sabor, eran muy grandes que me costaba tomármelas y siempre me costaba abrir el envase por ende siempre evitaba este momento del día en mis años de adolescencia.

Sugar Bear Hair es totalmente lo contrario, el envase es súper cute y fácil de abrir, las gomitas en si tienen un tamaño relativamente adecuado, huelen y saben súper rico que a veces me cuesta controlarme para solo comerme 2 al día.

¿Muchos de ustedes me preguntan si realmente sirve? Llevo casi 3 meses y las he usado todos los días hasta hoy y pretendo seguir usando este producto. Tomo 2 ositos al día para mantener un cabello más saludable y fuerte.  Y a pesar que llevo poco ya he visto cambios positivos en mi cabello como menos puntas abiertas, lo veo más fuerte y saludable. Muchos de ustedes no saben, pero mi cabello es bastante raro ya que es liso y rizado al mismo tiempo. Pero desde que empecé a tomarme las vitaminas y a hidratarlo con aceite de almendra mis rizos se notan más, lo cual me hace súper feliz ya que siempre he querido tener el cabello rizado como mi mama.

¿Algunos me han preguntado si las venden en Latinoamérica? Sugar Bear Hair hace shipping worldwide por medio de DHL pon ende las pueden comprar online en esta página: https://www.sugarbearhair.com

¿Es aplicable para todos tipos de cabellos? Si, definitivamente lo es inclusive hasta hombres pueden tomar estas ricas vitaminas.

¿Cuál es el precio de Sugar Bear Hair?  El precio por el envase de un mes de es $29.99 pero yo te recomendaría probar el de los 3 meses para ver mayores resultados que vale $79.99 y adicional este viene con un regalo que es un cepillo de bambú natural.

¡Espero que hayan disfrutado este post y espero que se animen a probar estas ricas y saludables gomitas!!

Xoxo

Marcy

Firma

Etiquetas: , , , , ,

39 comentarios

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

  1. Tandya Stewart says on agosto 14, 2017

    Your hair really is gorgeous! I am glad that you are home and able to have time for yourself and family. I am always envious of travel bloggers because it does seem like an endless vacation. You don’t think about the everyday beauty, hair care and amenities. I have wanted to try the sugar hair gummies for my damaged hair. Does this contain a lot of biotin? I really need to try! Thanks for sharing!

    http://Www.simplytandya.com

  2. Oh I’ve tried these Sugar Bear Hair vitamins. And I totally agree w you – they are super awesome ad effective. Fortunately they ship to Russia so I need some more cute things

  3. Oh I’ve tried these Sugar Bear Hair vitamins. And I totally agree w you – they are super awesome ad effective. Fortunately they ship to Russia so I will order some more products in the nearest future.

  4. The luxe edition says on agosto 9, 2017

    ah I have been meaning to check out some reviews on these sugar bear vitamins after seeing posts of them online! This is an informative post will defo be ordering some for myself now!

    Thank you! 🙌🏼🌹

    http://Theluxeedition.com

  5. Rachel Holliday says on agosto 9, 2017

    Who knew that supplements could be so darn cute?! The fact that they taste yummy must be hard- I would eat them all in one go! So fantastic to see that they have made a difference too. I adore all the way you have photographed the gummies- the one of them adorning the choker is so creative 🙂

    Rachel xx
    http://www.thedailyluxe.net

    http://www.thedailyluxe.net

  6. maryam says on agosto 9, 2017

    It’s funny because I’ve seen similar posts, but I always wondered if these pills actually work. Your review is definitely extensive and I appreciate that you shared all this information. Now I may consider taking these pills. You have such gorgeous hair, so that alone is prove enough that they work 🙂 Also, its a bonus that they don’t taste bad.

    xx, Maryam
    http://www.glamandposh.com

    http://www.glamandposh.com

  7. Sheree says on agosto 9, 2017

    I have seen many posts of these hair vitamins but none has the extensive review and information as you have! You have beautiful hair and I’ve always admired the texture and volume. It is so good to know your personal experience that one, it doesn’t taste bad and two it really works!

    xo Sheree
    PoshClassyMom.com

    http://poshclassymom.com

  8. Open Kloset By Karina says on agosto 9, 2017

    Hey Darling,
    Hows you?
    I red a lot about Sugar Bear Hair:)
    I want to try:) Your Hair looks Gorgeous, really:)
    And The Review is so Detailed:) Just Loved:)
    I will check the website for sure:)
    Wish you Happy Week
    Love Open Kloset By Karina

    http://www.openklosetfashion.blogspot.pt

  9. Vanessa says on agosto 9, 2017

    I’ve never heard about this vitamins. They sound amazing! If they work the way you have explained here, is definitely a product that I need. Since we age the hair starts to lose elasticity and mine is getting thinner and weak. Love the idea of getting vegan and gluten free vitamins. I will check them out!
    Thanks for sharing this great review and your necklace is sooo cute!
    Vanessa

    http://thefashionstatement.net

    http://thefashionstatement.net

  10. Eliza says on agosto 9, 2017

    I’ve heard a lot of great things about these Sugar Bear Vitamins, but do they really work? Well, at least they are vegan and gluten free. Although I was very sceptical about them, maybe they’re really worth trying and could be very helpful for those who’re travelling a lot. All in all, great post as always!

    Cheers, Eliza | http://www.fashion-confession.com

    http://www.fashion-confession.com

  11. Helen Chik says on agosto 9, 2017

    Now that I’m pregnant I am starting to worry about the post pregnancy hair loss and it sounds like this vitamin is something that I’ll need to look at!! I just love that they’re gummies too because I hate the generic taste and smells of ordinary vitamins!

    Helen xx
    http://helenchik.com

    http://helenchik.com

  12. Jacqueline says on agosto 8, 2017

    I’ve heard so much about sugar bear vitamins! I’ve never actually tried it but hear great things. Your hair does look longer and amazing! Thanks for sharing your review girl!

  13. I’ve listened so many good review about Sugar Bear vitamins that I definitely would like to try it. This is the cutes vitamins ever! It is so cool that they promote hair grows, cuz I’m struggling with it, you have a gorgeous hair, hun!

    http://lanaluu.com

    http://lanaluu.com

  14. Aldora says on agosto 8, 2017

    Hey Marcy! Great to see you blog again after you’re back from your holidays! Looks like you’ve gotten a great tan *hehe* I totally adore your hair here – it’s like beachy waves goals for me! And those sugar bears look too adorable to be eaten *awww* Are those bears on your choker edible? I’ve always been a fan of those Vitamin C chewables though.. Guess Sugar Bear will taste way better since u said so 😉 Gotta check them out for sure!

    http://aldoramuses.com

  15. Michelle says on agosto 8, 2017

    First of all, your gummy necklace is the cutest! I can imagine that traveling can wreak havoc on your hair and skin – as fun as your adventure was it must be so nice to be home. These look great -are they safe for kids too? Also, I remember those giant vitamin Cs! My grandmother used to give them to us 🙂
    XO
    http://www.lehoarder.com/

    http://www.lehoarder.com/

  16. I have wanted to try these Sugar Bear Vitamins for a while now. So great to read your view on them. My poor hair could use a little boost. You hair looks stunning!!!! Thanks so much for sharing!
    J. x.
    P.S. Welcome back!!

    http://www.iamjillwright.com

  17. Britta says on agosto 6, 2017

    First of all welcome back!
    Family time is the best right?! Especially after long travels! Just to do ‘normal’ things like staying in, watch a show, cook dinner etc!
    I have been wondering a lot about these sugar bear vitamins and how they work so I am so happy that you wrote this review!
    I need something to boost my hair and these definitely sound like a must have for us long haired girls!
    Xo
    Britta

    http://misschiqueandstylish.com

  18. Aimara says on agosto 5, 2017

    Welcome back gorgeous lady!
    I agree, traveling can be exhausting sometimes and we never really take care of ourselves with the excuse of traveling ‘light’, but it’s still so important!
    These gummies sound amazing and I love how creative you were with the photos!!
    Thanks for sharing Marcy!
    XO
    Aimara
    http://www.waysofstyle.com

    http://www.waysofstyle.com

  19. I love your long hair! Thanks so much for your review! I’ve seen these vitamins a few times on Instagram but was still on the fence until now. I definitely need to give those a try. It certainly looks delicious. I’m afraid I might not be able to limit myself to just two haha!

    xo, Jo
    http://www.cutandchic.com

    http://www.cutandchic.com

  20. Christine Kong says on julio 26, 2017

    I have been so curious about these Sugar Bear Hair gummies. You have amazing, long, gorgeous hair and I know that you are in the sun often so it is great to know that you have been keeping your locks healthy with these gummies. I like gummy vitamins the best since they taste so good. But it is great to know that these supplements also really work and help make your hair grow and be healthy in the process. I can’t wait to look into these gummies. xoxo, Christine
    http://dailykongfidence.com/

    http://dailykongfidence.com/

  21. Thomas Falkenstedt says on julio 26, 2017

    I love the idea of having vitamins packaged into a cute candy which actually tastes wonderful too apart from being practical and cute, but after having eaten them for 6 months (after getting them from a PR company) I’d just say they weren’t my cup of tea and unfortunately not working for my hair. I think it’s the combination of how you treat your hair that makes it beautiful and not these vitamins alone. Glad it worked for you though 🙂
    Thomas xx

    http://thomasfalkenstedt.com

  22. Pinnahana says on julio 26, 2017

    Wooow!! Nunca había oído hablar de este producto pero tiene una pinta increíble! Me lo apuntaré para próximas elecciones con mi pelo 🙂

    Besitos de parte de Pinnahana.

    http://Www.pinnahana.com

  23. Candace says on julio 25, 2017

    A break is always needed, especially traveling for work as much as you do and I am glad you were able to enjoy quality time with your family. I am quite sure your skin and hair suffered a bit being in Africa so long as you said, but I am happy you found some vitamins to help restore your gorgeous hair! I have heard nothing but greatness about these vitamins, so they must be pretty amazing 🙂

    http://www.thebeautybeau.com

    http://www.thebeautybeau.com

  24. Jenn Hanft says on julio 25, 2017

    So cute! I always see Sugar Bear vitamins flash up on my feed! They look so fun and cute – a great way to take vitamins that are good for you! I definitely want to try them out, especially since I’ve been hearing how yummy they are too! Thanks for sharing this review 🙂

    With love, Jenn
    https://www.jubilantdose.com

    https://www.jubilantdose.com

  25. Mariann Yip says on julio 25, 2017

    I know a lot of people have been using this since it’s all over Instagram. I like the benefits but I feel like I would be addicted because it probably taste like candy haha.

    http://Www.mariannyc.com

  26. Luisanna from My Outfit RD says on julio 25, 2017

    Wao pero ese es justo el producto que andaba buscando. Lo necesito para las puntas abiertas y su forma de presentación es muy divertida.